Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo Tickets

General Admission - 7 Day Flexible Ticket

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 stars 55% (11)
4 stars 30% (6)
3 stars 10% (2)
2 stars 5% (1)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Markson Tang 1 year ago
It has been a breeze buying the tickets online. It was simple, convenient and fast. Overall, I have enjoyed great value for money and I will recommend it to anyone who wants to holiday in Australia. It will be good to see more creative activities and packages on this web site.
The WILD LIFE Zoo is a good place to visit for kids and elders alike
Varun Grover 1 year ago

The WILD LIFE Zoo is a good place to visit for kids and elders alike. It gives you a great experience of the Australian wildlife up close and personal. The crocodile section was really nice and added a "wow" factor. I bought the ticket through Experience Oz and saved a good $9 on the normal ticket price, and I highly recommend it.

It has been a breeze buying the tickets online
Markson Tang 1 year ago

It has been a breeze buying the tickets online. It was simple, convenient and fast. Overall, I have enjoyed great value for money and I will recommend it to anyone who wants to holiday in Australia. It will be good to see more creative activities and packages on this web site.

Took my son here for his first bday seeing as he loves animals so much and it was great
Christine Le 1 year ago

Took my son here for his first bday seeing as he loves animals so much and it was great! Since it is indoors and he is not walking yet, we were able to just go at our own pace out of the sun and the heat and really enjoy the animals..He had an awesome time!

My review
小野 望海 2 years ago

当日の夜中にホテルで動物園のチケットを購入しました。チケットカウンターで購入しようと考えていたのでこちらのサイトを見つけて本当に良かったです!A$40とA$29は全然値段が違うので行く直前でもいいので先に購入して行くことをおすすめします。当日券の列よりもプリペイドバウチャーの列は空いていました。またカウンターの女性の方はすごく丁寧に対応してくださって、英語が話せない私たちにゆっくりとわかりやすく話してくれました。また、他のアトラクションもあるので、時間のある方はセットで買うともっとお得になります。

It was an easy transaction with Experience Oz
Maritoni Nuqui 2 years ago

It was an easy transaction with Experience Oz. The voucher gets emailed and you will need to line up and get the actual ticket but other than that would recommend. WILD LIFE Sydney Zoo was a lot smaller than I thought though especially the butterfly area.

A small attraction with a decent amount of animals for viewing
Sue-Anne Kouvoutsakis 2 years ago

A small attraction with a decent amount of animals for viewing. Nothing too fancy but guess its good enough to bring the little ones on a casual day out. Don't forget to include time for getting your tickets as lines could be pretty long even if pre-booked as you need to get the physical tickets.

Who can complain about the deal “2 for 1 price and also no need to line up to buy tickets at the counter
Yoko Roberts 2 years ago

Who can complain about the deal “2 for 1 price and also no need to line up to buy tickets at the counter!” I wish there are more different deals though. However, I have to say the original entrance fee is overpriced anyway.

Having purchased the tickets on Experience Oz allowed us to skip the long queue and proceed to an "express" queue to get our physical tickets
Madeline 2 years ago

Having purchased the tickets on Experience Oz allowed us to skip the long queue and proceed to an "express" queue to get our physical tickets! However, the zoo itself wasn't fascinating as it is indoors (except for the kangaroos) and you can't really interact with the animals, unlike many other zoos in Australia. Despite that, we still had fun, it really depends on how you want to make the best out of your day.

WILD LIFE Zoo in Sydney is not huge but good enough for young kids
Clement Chow 2 years ago

WILD LIFE Zoo in Sydney is not huge but good enough for young kids. My 3 years old son came with me and his attention span was like 1 - 1.5 hours max... and exactly it took around 1.5 hours to finish the zoo visit. Well worth it... all animals are so well looked after. Will be back!

Awesome
Anupama Aggarwal 2 years ago

Awesome... amazing my mother enjoyed the best sea animal views and my kids became a fan of the kangaroos... the snake around their neck was a scene never seen before and touching the koalas of a lifetime. Thanks Experience Oz, we're looking forward to many more adventures!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets